Share A Verse

uplifting thoughts and inspiration on faith

Praise God for His Goodness and Strength

Praise Him! Praise Him!

Psalm 150:2   Praise Him for His mighty acts; praise Him according to the abundance of His greatness!

 Exodus 15:2 The LORD is my strength and song, And He has become my salvation; He is my God, and I will praise Him; My father’s God, and I will exalt Him.

Deuteronomy 10:21   He is your praise, and He is your God, who has done for you these great and awesome things which your eyes have seen.

Judges 5:3    Hear, O kings! Give ear, O princes! I, even I, will sing to the LORD; I will sing praise to the LORD God of Israel.

2 Samuel 22:4   I will call upon the LORD, who is worthy to be praised; So shall I be saved from my enemies.

1 Chronicles 16:25   For the LORD is great and greatly to be praised; He is also to be feared above all gods.

1 Chronicles 29:13     Now therefore, our God, We thank You And praise Your glorious name.

2 Chronicles 7:3   When all the children of Israel saw how the fire came down, and the glory of the LORD on the temple, they bowed their faces to the ground on the pavement, and worshiped and praised the LORD, saying: “For He is good, For His mercy endures forever.”

Psalm 7:17   I will praise the LORD according to His righteousness, And will sing praise to the name of the LORD Most High.

Psalm 9:2   I will be glad and rejoice in You; I will sing praise to Your name, O Most High.

Psalm 18:3   I will call upon the LORD, who is worthy to be praised; So shall I be saved from my enemies.

Psalm 21:13   Be exalted, O LORD, in Your own strength! We will sing and praise Your power.

Psalm 22:26   The poor shall eat and be satisfied; Those who seek Him will praise the LORD. Let your heart live forever!

Psalm 27:6   And now my head shall be lifted up above my enemies all around me; Therefore I will offer sacrifices of joy in His tabernacle; I will sing, yes, I will sing praises to the LORD.

Psalm 28:7   The LORD is my strength and my shield; My heart trusted in Him, and I am helped; Therefore my heart greatly rejoices, And with my song I will praise Him.

Psalm 30:4   Sing praise to the LORD, you saints of His, And give thanks at the remembrance of His holy name.

Psalm 30:12   To the end that my glory may sing praise to You and not be silent. O LORD my God, I will give thanks to You forever.

Psalm 34:1   I will bless the LORD at all times; His praise shall continually be in my mouth.

Psalm 35:28   And my tongue shall speak of Your righteousness And of Your praise all the day long.

Psalm 40:3   He has put a new song in my mouth— Praise to our God; Many will see it and fear, And will trust in the LORD.

Psalm 47:6 Sing praises to God, sing praises! Sing praises to our King, sing praises!

Psalm 47:7   For God is the King of all the earth; Sing praises with understanding.

Psalm 48:1   Great is the LORD, and greatly to be praised In the city of our God, In His holy mountain.

Psalm 50:23   Whoever offers praise glorifies Me; And to him who orders his conduct aright I will show the salvation of God.

Psalm 59:17   To You, O my Strength, I will sing praises; For God is my defense, My God of mercy.

Psalm 146:2   While I live I will praise the Lord; I will sing praises to my God while I have my being.

 

Share A Verse

—–

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 128 other followers

Calendar

September 2012
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 128 other followers

